Documentaries

Four Horsemen (documentary)

So it’s too early for me to make any New Year’s resolutions, although one thing I’d like to do is to post documentary that really forced me to think…here is one of them.

Bearing in mind that I have no degree or work experience in finance, this film is essentially about everything that is wrong with the banking system. It focuses mainly on America, and uses cleverly constructed arguments and reasons why things have failed. If you are not entirely satisfied with my broad overview, you can go to good ole Wikipedia and read about it here.

On the other hand…if you’re not a summary kinda guy rather just scroll down to the YouTube video below. I’m actually considering showing this to a bunch of friends, and then chatting about it over dinner. I suggest you do the same!

PhilosopherPoet

PS – I guess I should be wishing you a Merry Christmas given the date I’m posting this πŸ˜€ Phew…now that I’ve got that off my chest…go watch this and grow you brain! *sheepish grin*

Standard

Leave a Reply

