Song

Everyday Normal Guy

This song I’ve listened to countless times and always end up laughing by the end of it.

😀

Source: http://www.jonlajoie.com/chordsandlyrics.html

Jon Lajoie – Everyday Normal Guy

Chorus
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
Nothing special about me motherfucker,
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
When I go to clubs I wait in line motherfucker,
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
I got $600 dollars in the bank motherfucker,
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
And my sexual performance is an average

Verse 1
I work in customer services for a phone company,
I make 12 bucks an hour and thats all I need,
I live in a small apartment on a quiet street,
I don’t go out that much,I like to watch TV,
I can’t afford a car,I use public transportation,
I don’t mind I read until I reach my destination,
Sometimes a newspaper,sometimes a book,
The amount of money I save,this shit is off the hook,
And I’m not very good with the women, I’m a pretty sharp and I’m average looking,the last time I had sex was 2003 and I’m ashamed to admit it wasn’t free.
Chorus 2
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
I get nervous in social situations mother fucker,
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
I get constipated once a month motherfucker,
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
And I make pretty good spagetti sauces motherfucker,
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
And I get scared when I go see the dentist,

Verse 2
I’m the polysure of everyday life,
I’m easily forgetable and I’m not very light,
I am according to gym personality,
As entertaining as a fucking STD,
If you wanna mess with me,then you probably can,because
I’m not confident and I’m weak for a man,
I’ll just roll up in a bar when you kick me in the back and honestly I won’t fight back,and I don’t have many friend that’ll back me up,but my friend steve will but he’s not very tough,
(Steve)”You want some of this bitch,”
If you rarely get laid put your hands up,
If you’re not well paid put your hands up,
If you’ve got a pet cat put your hands up,
If you’ve got a bad back put your hands up,
(jon)
“I hurt my back two summers ago moving a fridge,ever since then it’s just not the same you know it gets…
it gets pretty sore.”

Chorus 3
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
My parents are real nice people motherfucker,
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
I’m somewhat afraid of heights…motherfucker,
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
I like to grace and anime motherfucker,
I’m just a regular,everyday,normal guy,
And I’m pretty good at making paper planes,

PhilosopherPoet

Standard

2 thoughts on “Everyday Normal Guy

Leave a Reply

