Uncategorized

Drip dripping

Today I woke up, and for a change I heard the sound of rain oustide my bedroom. I’m truly a european, since I get excited whenever I’m in rain…or it starts to rain. I suppose I like to be around water in general since it has a purifying quality to it.

As soon as my feet ventured out of the blankets, and touched the cold air, they tape measured back under the sheets. The first thing I did to today, was get up and make a warm cup of tea. I proceded to lie in bed and numbly watch the window pane and the crystals droplets, run a race to the bottom of the window sill. i find the rain hynotizing I don’t know why. I suppose I like the rain since it means I can lie in bed all day, eat cookies, drink coffee and watch films. πŸ˜€

PhilosopherPoet

Standard

Leave a Reply

