Junk, Thoughts

The best movie recipe

I have a confession to make…I actually have an addiction problem. Well maybe the word ‘addiction’ has been over used. It is more like a movie problem. I’ve become somewhat a movie junkie. This all started when I got my first computer that could play movies with minimal effort. Anyway my actual addiction stems from my movie problem…

double_chocolate_biscuits

Coffee and Chocolate Cookies!

Screw the popcorn and coke, and the giant bag of sweets. I refuse to be Americanised. The only thing that can fill you up properly and still keep you awake is the power of coffee. The reason I say this is, while I’m watching a movie, I have to be doing something else. I’m to hyperactive to only do one thing while I watch a movie. I’m also turning out to be quiet the caffeine junkie nowadays πŸ˜€

coffee100

PhilosopherPoet

Standard

Leave a Reply

