Uncategorized

Addicted to Surgery?

I never thought that I’d be hooked on watching people being cut open. Nip/Tuck is one of the most well done series I’ve seen to date. The characters are really believable and real at times. There’s an interesting mix of relationships and mayhem.

I’ve only finished the first season, but so far so good. I would say my favourite character to be Dr. Sean McNamara, because of the tough time he goes through. I think they nkinda added him in as a sympathy character. Most of the time he looks a bit dejected and frail.

Even when he approaches family drama he appears hesitant and fragile. Highly Recommended!

PhilosopherPoet

Standard

Leave a Reply

