Articles

My autobiography in progress

My therapist suggested that I try and write my own biography to process stuff. I took this advice and begun to work on it. So far I’ve written five/six short chapters, and I’m pleased with what has turned out so far. It actually smells like something that could potentially be published.

I’d like to add that for the privacy of family members I have changed names, although i try to keep events as clear as I can. I have called it Tattooed Paper, because I’m essentially a writer and that is what you are doing. I find it far more descriptive than just saying ‘writing’. The reason? Well, tattoos have meaning and are symbols to us.

Tattooed Paper should follow in the next post.

PhilosopherPoet

Standard

One thought on “My autobiography in progress

Leave a Reply

