Junk, Photography

That look women can give you

Sometimes woman have certain looks they can just throw your way. Look is a very general term, the look I’m talking about is that unique one. It’s a friendly one you can’t help feel means something. Well, sorting through my photos on my PC made me think of giving some killer looks of others. When you happen to be a witness of The Look, you can’t help notice some character spilling through. None of the women I post I know, however you can use your imagination.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

I seem to be in a photo-sharing mood. These are truly inspiring!

Β 

May the images rest gently inside you…

Β 

Β 

Β 

PhilosopherPoet

Standard

One thought on “That look women can give you

Leave a Reply

