Junk

Bad Month Bad Mouth

April’s been a bad blogging month for me. For the first part I was pretty sick, and now I’ve has my wisdom teeth out. I was relieved that it only took one day to do, although the recovery is taking some time. My face is somewhat blown up like a balloon, and I’m dozy from painkillers. I try to supplement this with coffee now and again, just to feel back in the real world for a few minutes.

Β 

It was also a lot of fun because I swapped my painkiller, halfway through, and that started clashing with other medication that I was on. My teeth were quite badly impacted, than what this other person’s x-ray shows, but here’s an idea of what I might’ve looked like:

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

PhilosopherPoet

Standard

One thought on “Bad Month Bad Mouth

Leave a Reply

