Rantings

Admin blues

It’s Monday morning and work starts today :(. I’ve had to drag my corpse out of bed again, and go and face a boring job. I’m good at admin, but shuffling paper all day is kinda getting to me. I think the paper is starting to control me in a way. I also understand why now admin people are so rigid, it’s because theirs minds have been erased. After years and years of fighting it out with the accounts and invoices, their minds are warped and controlled, having only brief and curt responses left to give us.

Well, I’m kinda an outlaw plunging myself into a new system so I haven’t felt my mind being taken over yet. I will not get swallowed up by work…or have my mind erased! I’ll rather die by paper cut than get transformed into a zombie…

PhilosopherPoet

—> I may be crazy but my brain is still around XD

Standard

One thought on “Admin blues

Leave a Reply

