Photography

LAN-ing

Doesn’t this phenomena get to you. Its one of those crazy situations where a whole bunch of men (generally) get together and play hours and hours of games. I don’t get it either. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t have anything against it since…I do a bit of it myself, but its weird. The average person might argue why do a whole bunch of people get together want to be terribly anti-social in such a small space? Well, I think it has to do with the way men relate to each other. I think its cool…occaissonallyMini LAN

Standard

One thought on “LAN-ing

  1. That’s me on the left in the black jacket….

    At this point in time, I was currently using Mr. Poet’s computer, as mine had…. Broken (To say the least – Exploded is more like it)

    Urmm… The guy on the right is Darryn… Darren… Urmm… D@>< -_-, and we are playing C&C3. In the 4 games we played, he beat me…. Once

    😀

    – Reelix

Leave a Reply

