Articles

Metal Bands that I should have a look at…

Opeth*

Mastodon*

Rumpelstiltskin Grinder

Wintersun

Arise*

Immortal

Testament

Slayer* (new album + reign in blood)

Tool* (10,000 days)

Trivium*

My Dying Bride*

GWAR

Lamb of God* (new album)

HIM*

Type O Negative*

 

The following didn’t happen to be the bands that I chose. The way that these came about was when I met a seasoned metal-head. Me being young and ignorant, approached him one day in the music store. His name was Ian, that’s about all that I can remember right now, but he was more than too keen to engage with me, and give me a whole lot of names to look at. This incident did happen a while ago and I have since listen to some (i.e. all the ones with stars), but there are still some that I need to get into.

I am quite a metal head, so any advice on any of the bands above…would be helpful.

 

So long Aristotlians

 

PhilosopherPoet

 

 

>May The Muse And Plato Juice Be With You

Standard

Leave a Reply

